The Shop

Products / June - FATE AWAKENED- TBC Young Adult Crate

June - FATE AWAKENED- TBC Young Adult Crate

$29.99

Share This

Product Description

'FATE AWAKENED' is our June TBC Young Adult crate theme! The June crate will contain 4-5 goodies -plus the book from the genre of your choosing (YA contemporary or YA fantasy), signed bookplates/signed copy, author letter, and swag (if available). This theme is perfect for fans our favorite characters where fate intervene in their life and changed everything for them! Will appeal to fans of ACOTAR, Romeo and Juliet, Three Dark Crowns, A Million Junes, and Sky in the Deep. **This is a one-time purchase crate and WILL NOT renew.**

Share This